All I want is you

I want to feel your hand in mine as we walk for miles 

Through the streets or through fields, it doesn’t matter where 

I want to be mesmerised as I watch the sun go down in your eyes 

While sat on the rocks listening to the sea

I want to talk to you into the early hours

About life, love, your hopes, your memories, your dreams

I want to smell your hair, your skin when you’re snuggled deep in my arms

I want to feel your sweet kisses on my face, my lips, my body 

Yours are perfect, soft and sweet, shaped like Cupid’s bow

I want to feel your gentle touch, exploring and caressing every inch of me

I want to feel your nakedness next to mine, entwined in a passionate embrace

Your warmth and tenderness, my heart aches for you

If I could only have one thing in life

Then I would choose you 

More than anything, I need you

I can feel you

All I want is you

4 thoughts on “All I want is you

Leave a Reply

