Never again

Never again will I hold your hand

Never again will I look into your beautiful brown eyes

Never again will I be next to you

Never again will I just lie with you and hold you

Never again will I smell that sweetness

Never again will I touch your smooth skin

Never again will I feel your heart beat

Never again will I just stare and admire you when you’re not looking

Never again will I kiss your lips, your face, your neck, your shoulders, your back, your bum, your …..

Never again will I love another the way I love you

Never again will I give myself to another

Never again, never again

14 thoughts on “Never again

      1. syd7t5 says:

        I am sorry to hear that! I wrote all the poems I’ve posted after the recent split with my wife so I know what you’re going through. It’s hard now but things will get better, believe me I’ve been through it. πŸ™‚

        Like

Leave a Reply

